Staff List


Mrs J Anderson - Principal and Headmistress

Mr D Cassidy - Vice Principal and Headmaster

Mrs V Leaver - Assistant Principal, Director of Academic Provision

Mrs J Stevens - Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

Leadership Team

Senior Schools & Sixth Form

Mrs H Campion - Senior Deputy Head, Staff Development & Digital Strategy

Mrs H Hammond - Head of Sixth Form

Mrs S Fielden - Deputy Head, Administration and Enrichment (Girls' Senior School)

Mr A Dennis - Deputy Head (Operations)

Mrs H Campion - Deputy Head (Staff Development and Enrichment)

Mrs R Newbold - Deputy Head, Pastoral, DSL (Girls' Senior School)

Mrs K Lewis - Director of Studies

Mr R Lees - Deputy Head, Pastoral, DSL (Boys' Senior School)


Junior Schools and Infant School

Mrs C Howard - Head of Infant School and Girls' Junior School, Acting Head of Boys' Junior School


Miss H Freeley - Head of Admissions & Marketing

Mrs A Jones Hatcher - Head of Support Staff